Ovh US | OvhCloud US Teljes áttekintés


Ovh USA | OvhCloud USA Részletek

Miért válasszon Ovh USA | OvhCloud USA?

  • Ovh US | OvhCloud US Rang - 8.8
  • Ingyenes termékek
  • Többszerveres helyek - 10
  • Több fizetési lehetőség - 7
  • Windows és Linux elérhető

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Kiszolgáló helyei

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in ParisPárizs Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in MontrealMontreal Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in TorontoToronto Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in NewarkNewark Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in New YorkNew York Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LondonLondon Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in AmsterdamAmszterdam Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in BrusselsBrüsszel Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LyonLyon Ovh US | OvhCloud US Logo
SSL
Enterprise SSL Gateway
$220 /Havi
Összes részlet
  • Panelek
    [In-house]
SSL
Advanced SSL Gateway
$22 /Havi
Összes részlet
  • Panelek
    [In-house]
VPS
ELITE
$31.28 /Havi
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • Operációs rendszer
    ablakok
  • RAM
    8GB memória
  • KORONG
    160GB SSD Tér
  • ADAT
    Unmetered Sávszélesség
  • Panelek
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
COMFORT
$21.16 /Havi
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • Operációs rendszer
    ablakok
  • RAM
    8GB memória
  • KORONG
    160GB SSD Tér
  • ADAT
    Unmetered Sávszélesség
  • Panelek
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
ESSENTIAL
$10.58 /Havi
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • Operációs rendszer
    ablakok
  • RAM
    4GB memória
  • KORONG
    80GB SSD Tér
  • ADAT
    Unmetered Sávszélesség
  • Panelek
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
SSL
Free SSL Gateway
$0 /Ismeretlen időszak
Összes részlet
  • Panelek
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Exchange 2016
$47.88 /Évi
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    ablakok
  • KORONG
    50GB Tér
  • ADAT
    Unmetered Sávszélesség
  • Panelek
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Hosted Exchange
$ /Ismeretlen időszak
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    ablakok
  • KORONG
    50GB Tér
  • ADAT
    Unmetered Sávszélesség
  • Panelek
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
SP-64
$119.99 /Havi
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • Operációs rendszer
    ablakok
  • RAM
    64GB memória
  • KORONG
    4TB Tér
  • ADAT
    Unmetered Sávszélesség
  • Dedikált IPS
    1
  • Panelek
    KVM
Dedicated Server
SP-32
$71.99 /Havi
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • Operációs rendszer
    ablakok
  • RAM
    32GB memória
  • KORONG
    4TB Tér
  • ADAT
    Unmetered Sávszélesség
  • Dedikált IPS
    1
  • Panelek
    KVM
VPS
VALUE
$5.52 /Havi
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • Operációs rendszer
    ablakok
  • RAM
    2GB memória
  • KORONG
    40GB SSD Tér
  • ADAT
    Unmetered Sávszélesség
  • Panelek
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Hosting Review 2021

A Host me Host teljes áttekintése

Modern és innovatív tárhely

Az OVH világszerte rendelkezik adatközpontokkal, bár központjuk Kanadában található. Az OVH egyedülálló tulajdonsága, hogy megtervezik és üzemeltetik adatközpontjaikat. A vállalat innovatív hálózati kapcsolatokkal és biztonsággal is rendelkezik, amelyek nagyszerű tárhelyélményt nyújtanak.

Céljuk, hogy környezetbarát adatközpontokat kínáljanak, amelyeket nemzetközi szervezetek akkreditáltak. Segít a bizalom kialakításában az ügyfelekkel, és nagyon hatékonynak bizonyult. Elképesztő hallani, hogy az 1000 legnagyobb európai vállalat közül 155 -nek van weboldala az OVH -n. Ez egy kiváló vállalat, amely modern létesítményekkel rendelkezik és mindig innovatív.

Magas üzemidő és megbízhatóság

Kiváló 99,99% -os rendelkezésre állási garancia

A vállalat 99,9% -os rendelkezésre állási garanciát és öt percnél gyorsabb válaszgaranciát kínál a hardverproblémákra. Az ügyfelek biztosak lehetnek abban, hogy az oldal mindig fent van. Jó, ha további garanciát vállalunk az 5 perces válaszidőre. Ez azt mutatja, hogy a legrosszabbra terveznek.

A webhely stabilitását megőrzi az a tény, hogy a RAID 10 -et minden merevlemezükhöz használják. Ez a vállalat saját adatközpontokat is tervez, amelyek világszínvonalúak és redundáns áramellátással, hűtéssel, hálózatokkal és hálózati rendszerekkel rendelkeznek. Könnyű lesz megakadályozni a nagyszabású kieséseket.

Ezek a jellemzők

Minőségi jellemzők

Az OVH számos lenyűgöző szolgáltatást kínál. A VPS megoldások alacsony hosting áron érhetők el. Bár összehasonlítható a legtöbb megosztott tárhely megoldással, megkapja a VPS extra erejét és rugalmasságát. Bár a felhőalapú VPS valamivel drágább lehet, még mindig kiváló üzlet. Mindegyik kategóriában számos lehetőség közül választhat, így extra költségek nélkül megtalálhatja, amit szeretne.

Garantált CPU teljesítményt kap 2 vCores-tól kezdő szintű VPS-ek esetén, és 8-ra növelve magasabb szinteken. A garantált RAM rendelkezésre állás 2 koncerten kezdődik, és a legmagasabb szintű VPS esetén 16 -ra emelkedik. Emellett garantált RAM -hozzáférést kap 2 koncerttől kezdve 16 -ig.

A hardver specifikációit bármikor frissítheti anélkül, hogy szerverátvitelre lenne szüksége. Lehetővé teszi webhelye funkcionalitásának fenntartását, ugyanakkor bőséges növekedési lehetőséget biztosít.

Támogatás

Jó technikai támogatás

A technikai támogatás megtalálható az adatközpontban, és bármikor segítséget nyújt Önnek. Ennek a vállalatnak számos előnye van, például az a tény, hogy 5 percen belül reagálnak a hardverhibákra. Szakértelmük azt jelenti, hogy képesek válaszolni a kérdéseire, és szükség esetén segítséget nyújtani. Fórum és blog áll rendelkezésre, amelyek segítenek abban, hogy a tárhelyélmény a lehető legsimább legyen.

Összegzés

Nagyon szép tárhely beállítások

A cég mindent kínál ügyfeleinek ahhoz, hogy bármilyen weboldalt üzemeltethessenek. Számos lehetőség közül választhat, hogy biztosan megkapja, amit szeretne. Az OVH nagyszerű szolgáltatás. A legtöbb ember boldog lesz.

A profik:

  • Nagy adatközpontok
  • 99,99% -os rendelkezésre állási garancia (plusz 5 perces válaszidő -garancia)
  • Fair prices

Hátrányok

  • Nincsenek megosztott tárhely lehetőségek
  • A tapasztalattal nem rendelkező ügyfelek nehezen tudják meghozni a megfelelő választást.

Ovh USA | OvhCloud amerikai árak

SSL
Csomag Ár Helyek száma Panelek
Ingyenes SSL-átjáró $0 Korlátlan [Házon belül]
Speciális SSL-átjáró $22 1 [Házon belül]
Vállalati SSL-átjáró $220 Korlátlan [Házon belül]
VPS
Csomag Ár Lemez terület RAM Sávszélesség Operációs rendszer Panelek
VALUE $5.52 SSD40 GB 2 GB Nincs mérve windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [házon belül]
ESSENTIAL $10.58 SSD80 GB 4GB Nincs mérve windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [házon belül]
KÉNYELEM $21.16 SSD160 GB 8 GB Nincs mérve windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [házon belül]
ELITE $31.28 SSD160 GB 8 GB Nincs mérve windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [házon belül]
Hosted Exchange
Csomag Ár Lemez terület Sávszélesség Operációs rendszer Helyek száma Panelek
Hosted Exchange $
kérésre
50 GB Nincs mérve windows server plane Korlátlan [Házon belül]
Csere 2016 $47.88 50 GB Nincs mérve windows server plane Korlátlan [Házon belül]
Dedikált szerver
Csomag Ár Lemez terület RAM Sávszélesség Operációs rendszer Dedikált IPS Panelek
SP-32 $71.99 4TB 32 GB Nincs mérve windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM
SP-64 $119.99 4TB 64 GB Nincs mérve windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM

Több fizetési típus

Különböző ügyfelek szeretnek különböző módon fizetni, és Ovh US | Az OvhCloud US segítségével átfoghatja mindet


Ovh US | OvhCloud US - credit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - MasterCard
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - debit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - prepaid cards
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - paypal
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - wire transfer
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - check payments

Ovh USA | OvhCloud amerikai szavak

Az OVHcloud mindent biztosít a sikeres online projekthez: dedikált szerverek, VPS, nyilvános és magánfelhő-környezetek, big data és még sok más

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Kuponok és ajánlatok 2020

Start With $50 Free Credit

CLOUD-CA


photo
Up to an Extra 30% Off In-Store & Online

LETSGO
Érvényes: 11/6/2020


photo
12% Off Your Order + Free Shipping Sitewide

302355
Érvényes: 11/1/2020


photo
25% Off Your Purchase With Credit Card

BDAYSEP
Érvényes: 11/1/2020


photo
Extra 20% Off In-store & Online!

PUMPKIN20
Érvényes: 11/2/2020


photo
50% Off Select Styles + 40% Off Fall Layers

LAYERUP
Érvényes: 11/1/2020


photo
50% Off on OVH, SYS & Kimsufi Dedicated VPS Server Management Module

OVH50
Érvényes: 6/5/2020


37 Hozzászólások

BB

Aug 30, 2010 04:04
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....

Bryan Beauvais

Sep 28, 2012 10:15
Ovh nagyon jó szolgáltató
Először azt szeretném mondani, hogy im kimsufi ügyfél, és SZERETEM az OVH szolgáltatásait, például, hogy semmilyen szolgáltatásért nincs beállítási díj, több IP-t, több sávszélességet, több lemezterületet, több domain nevet, még többet szeretne, kevesebbet fizet! Soha nem fog fizetni a beállítások megváltoztatásáért vagy ilyesmiért! Javaslom ezt a szolgáltatót a világ minden vásárlójának, főleg, ha Ön észak-amerikai cusotmer. Az új OVH infrastruktúrával BeauHarnois-ban (Quebec, Ca) szolgálni fog!

ps: bocs az angolul, sült krumpli vagyok;)

ignacio

Jan 15, 2013 09:40
Az OVH támogatása káros az üzletünkben. 7 dedikált szerverünk van, amelyek nem működnek
Ide beillesztem a támogató csapattal kicserélt e-maileket, hogy megértsd, mi történik.

Kedves OVH!


Kérjük, továbbítsa ezt az e-mailt az OVH felelős személyének.


Támogatási csapat garantálta a megoldást csak az általunk használt IP-k megújítására, és kérték az általunk használt iP-k listáját, így csak azokért fizetünk.

Jelenleg az összes weboldalunk nem működik, és az újbóli online használat érdekében több száz olyan iP-ért kell fizetnünk, amelyeket hónapokkal ezelőtt eltávolítottak egy lejárt szerveren.

Telefonáltam az összes telefonszámot, amit el tudsz képzelni, de nem adtak megoldást.

Joseph Alawi

Apr 23, 2014 10:43
Az OVH.IE a legjobb EVER
Helló

Rendeltem egy MG-256-ot az OVH dedikált szerver vállalati kínálatából, rengeteg hosting vállalatot használtam fel, beleértve az rackspace-t és a fasthost-okat is, de egyik sem olyan jó, mint az OVH.

256 GB-os DDR3 ECC 1600 MHz-es ramot adtak nekem, csak havi 500 fontért! Az árak alacsonyak és fantasztikusak.

Csak annyit mondhatok, hogy zseniális, hogy pár hete küldtem nekik egy e-mailt, és még mindig nem válaszoltak. Csak az volt a kérdés, hogy egyedi megrendeléseket végeznek-e, de bármi is érdekel :) Mivel mincraft hálózatot működtetek erről a dedi-ről, az OVH nem tud semmilyen támogatást nyújtani ebben a témában, bár ez rendben van, mert futok mc szerver 6 éve, szóval ismerem az utamat ...

Aug 01, 2016 04:59
Borzalmas támogatás
Körülbelül 3 évig béreltem ott szervereket, mielőtt az abszolút szörnyű támogatás és az arrogáns vezérigazgató elűzte volna, akinek hobbija a rossz hírek (például az áremelkedés) állítólag pozitív dologként történő bemutatása, és arra kényszerítette az ügyfeleket, hogy használják az új, szép, de rettenetesen hibás kezelőpanel.
Remek szervereket kínálnak, remek specifikációkkal az árért. De amikor támogatásra van szüksége, akkor a játéknak vége. Csak akkor tanácsolom nekik, ha alapvető hardverigénye van (például csak béreljen szervereket opciók nélkül), és készen áll arra, hogy törölje a szervert, és újat szerezzen - esetleg máshol -, amikor csak problémája van vele.

Apr 28, 2017 08:11
Az OVH szörnyű
Legutóbb egy hete vagyok új ügyfél az OVH-nál, mondanom sem kell, hogy csak egy hét kellett ahhoz, hogy rájöjjek, milyen rendetlenség van ez a tárhelyszolgáltató. Problémával szembesültem, amikor nem tudok domainneveket vásárolni a cégem weboldalához. az első naptól kezdve támogatást kellett kérnem, néhány jegyet kinyitni, ahogy hívják, e-mailt küldeni, nemzetközi hívásokat kezdeményezni a nem annyira támogató csapataiknak.

Az OVH támogatása és a technikai csapat sokkol engem alkalmatlanságukkal, mivel ennyi idő alatt nem képesek megoldani egy ilyen apró problémát.

P.S: A kérdésem még mindig nem oldódott meg :)
Tanács: Távolodjon el az OVH-tól !! :)

Jun 12, 2017 02:29
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.

Aug 02, 2018 02:17
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.

Jun 28, 2019 10:04
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different...

Jun 03, 2019 08:23
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.

Jul 05, 2019 10:20
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.

Oct 27, 2019 07:52
Félj, félj nagyon az OVH-tól
Négy hét múlva, amikor a VPS-t beleragadtam egy újratelepítésbe, az OVH (a.) Nem tudta megoldani a problémát (b.) Nem tudott felajánlani semmiféle idővonalat a megoldáshoz (c.) Egy másik VPS-példány indításához és a IP-k, és továbbra is számláznak a nem nyújtott szolgáltatásokért. Félj, félj nagyon az OVH-tól és kerüld őket bármi áron. Ami most következik, az az, hogy leállítottam a paypal engedélyemet, hogy megakadályozzam, hogy további egy hónapig kiszámlázzanak, nincs szolgáltatás, az OVH leállítja a szolgáltatást, és a probléma varázsütésre megoldódik. Az OVH által bizonyított alkalmatlansági szintet valamilyen speciális képzés nélkül nehéz elérni.

Nov 27, 2019 07:41
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.

Apr 07, 2020 03:52
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.

May 13, 2020 07:11
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which...

May 15, 2020 04:45
Az OVH nem a legjobb, hanem az egyik "legjobb"!
Szia,
a szolgáltatás nagyon jó, de nem olyan emberek számára, akik rossz értékeléseket tesznek közzé a nem felügyelt szerverek kezelésének alkalmatlansága miatt. A MANAGED vs. UNMANAGED nem ugyanazok a Srácok !!!

myname

Dec 18, 2018 04:56
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail

Niceday

Jun 09, 2020 08:32
These think IGNORING spam reports is good practice. I can only assume as these think the best practice is to ignore spam reports that these are the ones behind the spam. It is 100% clear by the amount of spam i get from their network, they are not doing anything to stop this.

Jonathan Insell

Apr 22, 2020 11:02
Shocking performance on multiple VPS instances. There meant to be SSD drives, but I get better performance on my NAS. Asked for a refund and refused, shocking support. No wonder they have so many tickets to answer... Needless to say I will not be recommending OVH to any of my clients.

Czpy Enterprises

Apr 25, 2020 10:15
My home IP was constantly filtered and blocked by their "ddos protection" because they took fragmented softether packets as a ddos attack. Best part of all the guy on the phone literally couldnt tell me how to fix it. The funny part about is you would think due to them overfiltering they would be hard to DDoS right? Well imagine my suprise when my Dedicated Server with "DDOS Protection" was attacked by a 700mbps SYN Flood attack. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE EVEN MORE WHEN MY SERVER GOT DDoSED BY AN ATTACK LOWER THAN MY PORT SPEED. I burnt $200 on a dedicated server and had a headache for the entire month they refused to give me a refund on their faulty product.

Hannes Becker

Apr 27, 2020 02:05
WHOLE SERVER WIPED AFTER 14 DAYS We got a new credit card and failed to update payment. Also during Corona we could not read the automated mails from OVH that payment did not go through because people were on forced vacation. After 14 days, our entire server, including all client data was deleted. No backups, no nothing. OVH did not bother to at least make sure to call us to inform that something is wrong. Instead, they deleted tens of thousands of EUR of value because we did not pay 42,99 EUR in time. We can still not believe it.

Raphael

Apr 28, 2020 08:33
I have just left OVHcloud after the End-of-Life of their VPS classic 2014. Unfortunattely, there were no automatic migrating solution to a new VPS. I have received a promotional code for buying a new VPS for 12 months with 6 months free. After checking what could be ordered (without even paying), this code has been considered used without any possibility to be released for a real order. Their customer support takes several days for sending replies which are not even satisfying (ticket 3433467135). Finally, after migrating manually to another hoster, I have tried to stop their VPS before the end, without success (due to a bug on their website). Seriously, I don't know if i will trust OVHcloud again after this bad experience.

AVENTUM International Gameservers

Apr 30, 2020 11:43
The issue with these servers is in the firewall configuration thats made by OVH. A small 100mbit/s DDoS will make the server drop all traffic, including all legit traffic, resulting in a total lock-off. That's exactly what SHOULDN'T happen when trying to mitigate DDoS attacks, because you try to be 'up and running' not 'down in misery'. Pricing is a bit heavy too, so this gets 2/5 stars in our Host Provider discussion.

hyde parson

May 02, 2020 01:51
slow internet on their website

Mike JF

May 03, 2020 11:57
I am on a mission to tell people about OVH in the U.S.A... If you have a US.OVHCLOUD.com service like a dedicated server in the USA locations vs Canada or Europe they WILL NOT provide you telephone support. I just got on the phone to 1-855-684-5463 politely explained the issue and they said "Due to the issue with the Treaty and OVH U.S. owned by a different CEO he could not provide me support" and the best he can do is tell me to go make a ticket for my service that is not working. I told him that "I am not getting off this call until I speak with someone who can help" and he re-stated and shouted back and forth with me getting nowhere. Eventually he said "I am very sorry cannot assist further" and hung up on me. I called back and got the SAME bullcrap. I am SO DONE! with OVH.

Alex Sadovskyi

May 08, 2020 09:04
Very poor user experience. If you want to do something, well, there is a 50% chance that it will throw 500 Internal Server Error. Support will not reply to you because they just won't. I have several Dedicated Servers rented on OVH, and now I know why setup fees are so high. They hope that you will continue the service usage because you had paid tons of money, and you don't want to switch to another hosting provider. I don't know how things are going at OVH, but I know that it is THE WORST HOSTING PROVIDER I HAD EVER USED.

Harry Joao

May 12, 2020 11:29
Absolutely rubbish!!!! A Spanish co-worker recommended it as the best of the best and laughed at me suggesting goDaddy. After two weeks of him trying to set up the hosting and the domain name I told him i'll just use them for the domain name but i'll do the hosting with goDaddy. A year later i get one email asking me to renew as it wasn't set up automatically but that one email went straight to my junk mail. They made zero effort in caring if i'd received the email. Fortunately i came across it just before them shutting down my website but because for some reason it takes them 1 week to process a domain name it now passed the close date even though paid before it and although they had my money and it was down to them to process the domain they completely removed my website!!!!! I the...

Adrian

May 08, 2020 09:40
I was using their latest "NVME" VPS... They keep sending me automated notification that I am under DDOS attacks. I am not. They automatically disable my server network around 3-4 times a day, exactly 15 minutes at a time in order to "protect" me. Imagine what that does to your site if it goes offline 15 minutes whenever there are most users (spike), or whenever Google bot crawls it. Google will mark the pages as "error" and drop them from index. I asked to receive sample IPs of these "attacks" but they keep telling me they don't have any (imagine that), ticket 7975797255. And that I should use tcpdump while under "attack" to view the IPs. Well, I did, and I seen nothing wrong. Edit: now my OVH server is unused (zero traffic), I installed Speedtest from Ookla, I ran a speedtest, I...

Mark Anderson

May 13, 2020 04:04
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad, a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke. b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back. Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !! So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting. c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available loc...

Scalp Trader

May 14, 2020 12:45
I ordered a "dedicated server" (Intel Xeon 1245v5 - 32GB DDR4) hoping that it would perform to my expectation - I was totally wrong, and it cost me USD71 because it was non-refundable. I currently have a 2-CPU VPS (High Frequency) from Vultr and it performs much better than the so-called dedicated server. I have a NodeJs application running on both Vultr VPS and OVH Dedicated Server, and they were monitored for several minutes at the same time. Before long, the dedicated server's "event loop latency" became a large number (e.g. 17ms) while that of Vultr VPS stayed at around 5ms. I tried dedicated servers a few months ago from NameCheap and Hetzner with the same specifications, and I was very satisfied with those servers. The only reason I was trying to get a dedicated server from OVH is...

James Arther

May 19, 2020 12:43
the Crapiest Services i have ever seen user interface is ***** i promise you wont be able to even figure out how to link domain name with your server. if you need to change any settings you will need thier support and guess what ? there is no support no chat ticket support ? i wans't even able to fill the ticket due to the hundreds of questions you need to answer your head will be overheated guys you don't deserve the one star i swear of my soul

A. Haklander

May 21, 2020 10:17
RUN, don't walk away! They promise servers with 120 s delivery time. After 3 days: nothing, even after opening support tickets to cancel. They just ignore the tickets and keep sending bills. We filed a case with PayPal, they decided in our favor and got us our money back. However, a few days after we got new bills for automatic renewals we never asked for. Created new tickets, which were of course ignored. NEVER set up automatic payment, you can retract any permissions you gave inside your PayPal account. Do it as soon as possible, because they will try to charge you. They don't see the customer, they only see money!

Valentin Valev

May 21, 2020 10:32
From worst to WORST!!! Paid for Dedicated SERVER on 12 month contract. Promised to be delivered within 24 hours - I have not received any services delivered for 5 days and by the look for a week and still ongoing. I have tried to contact the support, submitted 2 tickets, ringed 3 times the office during the working hours none of the support has not picked either the support tickets nor the phone call! Been waiting for 45 minutes listening to a melody music over the phone charging me money and for what? FOR WHAT? FOR NOTHING!

Giorgos Kontopoulos

May 21, 2020 05:29
On 20/5/2020 I experienced the worse service in 20 years as a professional in web development. Had a downtime which I reported 1 hour after it started. 1st personal ticket was opened and support send me this incident to watch travaux.ovh.net/ ?do=details&id=44661& . I have called about 5 more time since than as it seemed nothing was happening. They always assured me that the problem will be resolved within the hour and that they will answer my open ticket. The incident above closed after about 8 hours but the problem was not resolved. Calling about this the support assured me that they are still looking into it but there was no new incident reported on travaux.ovh.net ... I finally managed to start migrating to a new server early in the morning (not OVH) and still today they have...

Simon

May 22, 2020 10:45
Their DDoS protection is the best on the market. My server was under 8 hour long DDoS attacks and it felt like forever, but when I switched over to OVH cloud, I just got a mail saying that they have catched the attack. It works perfectly. Nothing to complain about.

Fjhgygugghggykfjhfyyxhj Gkchfjgjyujkhfyjffjfjjfhyy

Jun 08, 2020 05:39
Their ddos protection is good, but nothing else. I've been charged twice, requested a refund, they tried to prove me that they charged me just once, later they ended up suspending my account and not refunding any of the payments. Not recommended for any type of project.

Kalaster

May 12, 2020 04:49
I tried purchasing a VPS service from them and I got stuck in in their payment page, Signing into paypal would not let me commit it as payment, So i gave up and moved on to another service. An Hour later they preauthorized my account for the $11.50 6 TIMES!!! 6 TIMES!! They witheld $69 from me for over a week!!!! I could not contact their customer support for days because their website would not allow me to login, no matter how many times i recovered my account, until finally I logged in and emailed support. Days later they closed the ticket without response and charged me twice officially. I have most of the money back, but they still charged me twice for a service I never received. As of right now, I can no longer login into my account to contact their support, I cannot find a phone n...